Tourdates 2018

 

Fri 4 May Private Party k    
Sat. 4 Aug Kaaipop k Breskens 21.30 http://kaaipop.punt.nl
Sat 18 Aug World Skate Centre k Den Bosch 21.30 http://www.worldskatecentre.com
Sat 8 Sept Tante Ju Dresden TBA http://www.tanteju.com
Fri 14 Sept Route 66 Hildburghausen TBA

Cancelled/Rescheluled

Sat 15 Sept Jungfer Arnstadt TBA

Cancelled/Rescheluled

Sat 27 Oct St.Louis Blues Tavern k Hardenberg 22.00 http://www.stlouisbluestavern.nl
Fri 23 Nov The Alley k Gramsbergen 21.00 http://alley.nl/
Sat 24 Nov Zaal 't Hert k Joure 21.00

Cancelled

Sat 24 Nov Sportcentrum Bruinsma k Stadskanaal 20.30 http://www.bruinsmasport.nl/

Tourdates 2019

 

Sun 10 Feb Long Road Festival k Dordrecht 20.00 https://www.dolhuis.com
Sat 16 Feb Route 66 Hildburghausen 21.00 http://www.route66-hildburghausen.de
Sat 23 Feb TBA k Zwolle TBA  
Sun 29 Sept La Porte k Meppel 16.30 http://www.cafelaporte.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©© 2018 Rob Orlemans & Half Past Midnight - Bookings: info@halfpastmidnight.nl